Sunday, April 28, 2019

Meet Cebuana Lhuiller's top 10 Happiest Pinoy 2019

After going through close to 800,000 applications in the last few months, the biggest edition of the Cebuana Lhuiller Search for the Happiest Pinoyhas now come down to 10 individuals who are already winners in their respective categories.

Khaye Celine Maggay (youth), Fracisca Tumampil (senior citizens), Fortunato Januto (overseas Filipino workers), Rodrigo Roble Jr. (Lingkod Bayan), Zaldy Bueno (professionals), Hercules Soringa (manggagawang pinoy), Mark David Cerezo (entrepreneurs), Alfred Santos (employees), Jayson Dela Fuente (persons with disabilities), and Leovy John Terrado (lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender and queer community) will each receive Php50,000 and will go through a panel interview to determine this year's Happiest Pinoy grand winner who will take home Php1,000,000 tax-free.

The panel of judges is led by Department of Trade and Industry Undersecretary Zenaida Maglaya,
Rock Education Project Inc. founder Gang Badoy Capati,
Entreph co-founder and motivational speaker RJ Ledesma,
TV host, journalist and online influencer James Deakin,
TV host Love Anover-Lianko,
The Apprentice Asia winner and JY Consultancy and Ventures founder and managing director Jonathan Yabut
and Search for the Happiest Pinoy previous grand winners Winston Maximo, Rommel Arellano and Richardson Navor.

The grand winner of the Search will be announced during the awards night, on May 29, 2019 at New World Hotel.

An advocacy program of Cebuana Lhuiller, the search for the Happiest Pinoy celebrates the values of optimism, resilience and hope as it aims to find a Filipino who has a positive outlook in life, was able to rise above life's challenges and had a positive impact in the lives of others.

No comments:

Post a Comment